Page Header

About Us

Hospital Leadership

Star Valley Medical Center’s executive team takes pride in serving our community and are dedicated to
providing the highest quality health care for your entire family. SVMC honors an open door policy so if you have any questions, ideas, or concerns please feel free to contact us.

SVMC Executive Team

Bren Lowe
Chief Executive Officer
307-885-5855
blowe@svmcwy.org
 

Chad Turner,
Chief Financial Officer
VP of Financial Services
307-885-5854
cturner@svmcwy.org

Mike Hunsaker,
Chief Operating Officer
VP of Outpatient Services
307-885-5887
mhunsaker@svmcwy.org

Pam Clement
Executive Secretary
307-885-5886
pclement@svmcwy.org

Amy Johnson, RN,
VP of Quality and Patient Safety
307-885-5833
ajohnson@svmcwy.org

Trevor Merritt
VP of People
307-885-5845
tmerritt@svmcwy.org

Tori Probst, RN,
VP of Nursing
307-885-5612
tprobst@svmcwy.org

Joel Johnson
Foundation President
VP of Communications
307-885-5950
jjohnson@svmcwy.org

North Lincoln County Hospital District Board of Trustees

Marlowe Scherbel, Chair
Dr. Andrew Orton, Vice Chair
Rowan Anderson, Secretary
Bob Hunsaker, Treasurer
Bob Saunders, Trustee
Elaine Newcomb, Trustee
Alesia Winters, Trustee